SVC on Twitter    SVC on Facebook    SVC on LinkedIn

Related Articles


Performance Standards Committee Thanks ACU Volunteers

Dec 4, 2009 12:00 PM

   Follow us on Twitter    

  Related Links

InfoComm Announces 2010 Election Results
The votes have been tallied and the results are in for the 2010 InfoComm Elections...

Last Chance to Comment on InfoComm’s Newest Draft Performance Standard
InfoComm International has made a draft performance standard, Audiovisual Systems Design and Coordination Components, available for public review...

Member Benefit Spotlight: Insurance Programs
The InfoComm International Business Insurance Program, managed by Lighthouse Companies, offers affordable premiums and broad coverage...

The InfoComm Performance Standards Planning Committee and the entire audiovisual industry are indebted to the hard work of the ACU Task Group members who created the first InfoComm standard over a period of three years. The following participants were recognized with certificates of achievement: Frederick J. Ampel (moderator); Norm Cleary; Eric Cronwall, CTS-D; Richard Derbyshire; Chris Maione, CTS-D; Steve Mills, CTS-D; Ray Rayburn, fellow, Audio Engineering Society; and Peter Swanson, CTS.

Acceptable Use Policy
blog comments powered by Disqus

Browse Back Issues
  January 2015 Sound & Video Contractor Cover December 2014 Sound & Video Contractor Cover November 2014 Sound & Video Contractor Cover October 2014 Sound & Video Contractor Cover September 2014 Sound & Video Contractor Cover August 2014 Sound & Video Contractor Cover  
January 2015 December 2014 November 2014 October 2014 September 2014 August 2014